SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE 2023-24

S.No.	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Phone Off.	Phone Res.
1	Sri HentoKarga	Sri Tosen Karga	President/Chairman	3786222222	8414819018
2	Pr. Atandraprana	Sri S.V. Keshava Hegde	Vice-President	03325646566	8335020454
3	Pr. Anilaprana	Sri Manilal Kapadia	Secretary, Ramakrishna Sarada Mission, Khonsa	3786222358	9049003033
4	Pr. Shivatmaprana	Sri Eashwarappa	Asst. Secretary, Ramakrishna Sarada Mission, Khonsa	3786222358	8730871800
5	Pr. Vedatmaprana	Sri Ramdas Nayak	Treasurer, Ramakrishna Sarada Mission, Khonsa	3786222524	8730848865
6	Sri ThajamAboh	Sri Mathang Aboh	Member	8730009271	8730009271
7	Sri Wangki Lowang	Sri Wanglang Lowang	Member	7627906282	7627906282
8	Sm. Chasuam Wangchadong	Sri Saley Lowang	Member	8974989046	8258848040
9	Sm. YemokGohain	Sri Ngo Jam Gohain	Member	8974235953	
10	Pr. Parameshaprana	Sri U.K. Kini	Member	3786222358	9862824490
11	Sm. (Dr.)JayantiThingnok	Sri Longpong Thingnok	Member	9436046118	9436046118

Note:

- 01. Certified that the composition of the above Managing Committee/Governing Body is in accordance with the approved Bye-Laws & Memorandum of the Association of the Organisation.
- 02. Certified that the above Managing Committee was elected by the General Body in its meeting held and the life of the Committee is from 01.04.2023 to 31.03.2024.

Ramakrishna Sarada Mission TIRAP DIST., KHONSA Arunachal Pradesh, Pin - 792130

Place: Khonsa Date: 19.04.2023